Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Tue, Jan 28
Zumba Basic
-
Studio 1/2
Wed, Jan 29
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Thu, Jan 30
PiYo
-
Studio 1/2
Zumba Toning
-
Studio 1/2
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Tue, Feb 4
Zumba Basic
-
Studio 1/2
Wed, Feb 5
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Pickleball
-
Thu, Feb 6
PiYo
-
Studio 1/2
Zumba Toning
-
Studio 1/2
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Pickleball
-
Mon, Feb 10
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Tue, Feb 11
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Learn the Equipment
-
Pickleball
-
Zumba Basic
-
Studio 1/2
Wed, Feb 12
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Pickleball
-
Thu, Feb 13
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Pickleball
-
Fri, Feb 14
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Pickleball
-
Mon, Feb 17
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Tue, Feb 18
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Learn the Equipment
-
Pickleball
-
Zumba Basic
-
Studio 1/2
Wed, Feb 19
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Pickleball
-
Thu, Feb 20
PiYo
-
Studio 1/2
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Pickleball
-
Zumba Toning
-
Studio 1/2
Fri, Feb 21
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Learn the Equipment
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Pickleball
-
Mon, Feb 24
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Zumba Gold
-
Studio 1/2
Tue, Feb 25
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Pickleball
-
Zumba Basic
-
Studio 1/2
Wed, Feb 26
Learn the Equipment
-
Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Pickleball
-
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts Pickleball
-
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Mingle
-
Community Room
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1